Monday, July 19, 2010

Answer to Monday Memory Teaser

In all, there are 58 titles in the original Hardy Boys Mysteries series published between 1927 and 1979 written by 17 different men and women. The Hardy Boys was created in 1926 by Edward Stratemeyer, who also created Nancy Drew, Tom Swift, the Rover Boys and dozens of other memorable characters.

Bet you didn't know that.

No comments: